Product Code: 1400218

In Stock


Quick Overview

Eighteen beautiful pieces
Super pieces by our house composers in a variety of moods and styles and, as always, playable and practical.
An event of great joy - Colin Mawby
Cloister Court - Richard Lloyd
Communion Prelude - Michael Higgins
Homage to Scarlatti - Andrew Moore
In the shadow of your wings - Rosalie Bonighton
Jesu, grant me this I pray - June Nixon
Lift up your heads - June Nixon
Malvern Air - Andrew Moore
Meditation – Michael Higgins
Meditation at Engelberg - John Marsh
Near Mordiford Bridge – Richard Lloyd
Prelude - Andrew Fletcher
Prelude on a Welsh folk tune - Robert Jones
Reflection after turmoil - Colin Mawby
Robertsbridge Abbey – Simon Clark
Toccata - Robert Jones
Toccata 2000 - Andrew Fletcher
Where shall I go from your Spirit? - Rosalie Bonighton

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  • Organ Bundle

    Organ Bundle

    Regular Price: £128.90

    Special Price: £39.99