Saint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor

Saint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor

Product Code: 3611859

In Stock


Quick Overview

Julian Lloyd Webber Performing Edition
Grade 6 - 8

The Julian Lloyd Webber performing edition series continues with Saint-Saëns Concerto No 1 in A minor. Also included is the Allegro Appassionato Op. 43 and The Swan.
Julian Lloyd Webber

Described by Strad magazine as ‘the doyen of British cellists’, Julian Lloyd Webber has premiered more than 60 works for cello and has inspired new compositions fromsuch composers as Joaquin Rodrigo,

Find out more about Julian Lloyd Webber  Click here

Cello Concerto No. 1 Op. 33

Allegro Appassionato Op. 43

The Swan