British Pound Change currency
  • Saint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor

Click on image to zoom

Saint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor

Kevin Mayhew

Last Updated:

Product Code: 3611859

In Stock


Quick Overview

Julian Lloyd Webber Performing Edition
Grade 6 - 8

The Julian Lloyd Webber performing edition series continues with Saint-Saëns Concerto No 1 in A minor. Also included is the Allegro Appassionato Op. 43 and The Swan.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Julian Lloyd Webber
  • Content


Product Code3611859
NameSaint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor
SupplierKevin Mayhew
AuthorJulian Lloyd Webber
Short DescriptionJulian Lloyd Webber Performing Edition
Pack Size1
Size 305 x 230 mm
Count40 +16 pages
Date Published12 Apr 2005
Product Link

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Julian Lloyd Webber

Described by Strad magazine as ‘the doyen of British cellists’, Julian Lloyd Webber has premiered more than 60 works for cello and has inspired new compositions fromsuch composers as Joaquin Rodrigo,

Find out more about Julian Lloyd Webber  Click here

Cello Concerto No. 1 Op. 33

Allegro Appassionato Op. 43

The Swan
People that bought this also liked