British Pound Change currency
  • Violinist's Collection 1

Click on image to zoom

Violinist's Collection 1

Kevin Mayhew
Last Updated:

Product Code: 3611020

Out of stock


Quick Overview

Selected and Edited by Yfrah Neaman
Grade 4-7
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3611020
NameViolinist's Collection 1
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionSelected and Edited by Yfrah Neaman
Pack Size1
Date Published1 Jan 1993
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Book One

Air - Reinecke
Air de Ballet - Dancla
Allegro from Sonata in E minor - Nozeman
Allemande - Somervell
Ballade - Dancla
Berceuse - Neruda
Evening Prayer - Reinecke
Impromptu - David
Moto Perpetuo - Bridge
Polka - Dancla
Serenade - Bériot
Sicilienne - Paradis
The Dream - Hauser
People that bought this also liked