British Pound Change currency
  • J.S. Bach - Five Concertos

Click on image to zoom

J.S. Bach - Five Concertos

Kevin Mayhew

Last Updated:

Product Code: 1400047

In Stock

Only 2 left


Quick Overview

BWV 592 to 596
A must-have collection for any organist
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code1400047
NameJ.S. Bach - Five Concertos
SupplierKevin Mayhew
AuthorJ. S. Bach
Short DescriptionBWV 592 to 596
Pack Size1
Date Published1 Jan 2010
Product Link
Excellent value and well presented Review by Peter
Star Rating
This set of Bach organ concertos arrived and on inspection, they are well thought out in terms of turnovers and the booklet overall is nicely presented with a clear print style and semi stiff cardboard covers which appear to be durable. The notes on ornamentation by Alan Ridout are brief but useful. (Posted on 01/10/2012)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Concerto in G 'after Ernst' BWV 592
Concerto in A minor 'after Vivaldi' BWV 593
Concerto in C 'after Vivaldi' BWV 594
Concerto in C 'after Ernst' BWV 595
Concerto in D minor 'after Vivaldi' BWV 596
People that bought this also liked