British Pound Change currency
About us

Click on image to zoom

Festival Finales

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 1405599

Due in soon


Quick Overview

Fifteen pieces for Organ
‘Give us music that sounds glorious’, we said to our composers, ‘but make it easy!’ And they did, providing fifteen wonderful pieces for joyous occasions. The composers include Malcolm Archer, John Bertalot, Richard Lloyd, Colin Mawby and Christopher Tambling.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews


Product Code1405599
NameFestival Finales
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionFifteen pieces for Organ
Pack Size1
Date Published22 Oct 2001
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

People that bought this also liked