British Pound Change currency
  • Four Concertos

Click on image to zoom

Four Concertos

Kevin Mayhew

Last Updated:

Product Code: 1400117

In Stock

Only 3 left


Quick Overview

Four Concertos
Instruments: Organ
These four concertos, originally scored for organ with woodwind, strings and basso continuo, have been transcribed for solo organ by Dr Colin Hand. As one would expect from such a master of the art of arrangement, the spirit and sound of the original scoring is retained by the use of carefully selected registration. This valuable addition to the repertoire is playable by organists of moderate ability.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code1400117
NameFour Concertos
SupplierKevin Mayhew
AuthorG. F. Handel
Short DescriptionFour Concertos
Pack Size1
Date Published1 Feb 1997
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Concerto in Bb major Op 4 No 2
Concerto in F major Op 4 No 5
Concerto in D minor Op 7 No 4
Concerto in D minor Op 7 No 5
People that bought this also liked