British Pound Change currency
  • Genius Of Mozart - Recorder

Click on image to zoom

Genius Of Mozart - Recorder

Kevin Mayhew

Last Updated:

Product Code: 3612029

In Stock


Quick Overview

His music for recorder
Mozart's Music has given immense pleasure to millions of people for two hundred and fifty years. The unique sparkle, wit, vivacity and profundity of his work reveal a composer of unlimited inspiration and technical ability. This collection includes some of his greatest music in easy but effective arrangements.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3612029
NameGenius Of Mozart - Recorder
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionHis music for recorder
Pack Size1
Date Published20 Dec 2005
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Adagio from ‘Clarinet Concerto’
Agnus Dei
Allegretto from ‘Divertimento K. 229’
Alleluia from ‘Exultate Jubilate’
Andante from ‘Piano Concerto No. 21’
Ave verum corpus
Bell chorus from ‘The Magic Flute’
Champagne aria from ‘Don Giovanni’
First movement from ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’
First movement from ‘Symphony No. 40’
La ci darem la mano from ‘Don Giovanni’
Lacrymosa from ‘Requiem’
Menuetto from ‘Trio for Basset Horns’
Non più andrai from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’
O Isis und Osiris from ‘The Magic Flute’
Papageno’s aria from ‘The Magic Flute’
Romance from ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’
Rondo from ‘Horn Concerto No. 4’
Se vuol ballare from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’
Sleigh ride Voi, che sapete from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’