British Pound Change currency
About us
  • The Genius of Mozart

Click on image to zoom

The Genius of Mozart

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 3612027

In Stock

Regular Price: £7.99

Special Price: £4.00

Quick Overview

His music for violin
Mozart's Music has given immense pleasure to millions of people for two hundred and fifty years. The unique sparkle, wit, vivacity and profundity of his work reveal a composer of unlimited inspiration and technical ability. This collection includes some of his greatest music in easy but effective arrangements.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3612027
NameThe Genius of Mozart
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionHis music for violin
Pack Size1
Date Published16 Dec 2005
Product Link

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Adagio from ‘Clarinet Concerto’
Agnus Dei
Alleluia from ‘Exultate Jubilate’
Andante from ‘Piano Concerto No. 21’
Ave verum corpus
Bell chorus from ‘The Magic Flute’
Champagne aria from ‘Don Giovanni’
First movement from ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’
First movement from ‘Symphony No. 40’
La ci darem la mano from ‘Don Giovanni’
Lacrymosa from ‘Requiem’
Menuetto from ‘Trio for Basset Horns’
Minuet from ‘Divertimento in D’
Minuet in D (K. 355)
Non più andrai from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’
O Isis und Osiris from ‘The Magic Flute’
Romance from ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’
Sleigh ride
Voi, che sapete from ‘The Marriage of Figaro’

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked