British Pound Change currency
About us
  • Just Beautiful - Piano

Click on image to zoom

Just Beautiful - Piano

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 3611899

In Stock

Only 4 left


Quick Overview

Thirty sumptuous slow piano solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew.
We call this a slow and sensuous collection and it truly is! Ideal for players with a moderate technique.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3611899
NameJust Beautiful - Piano
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionThirty sumptuous slow piano solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew.
Pack Size1
Date Published23 May 2005
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Air from Suite No 3 in D Bach
Andante con moto Op 72 No 4 Mendelssohn
Arioso Bach
Ave verum corpus Mozart
Carissima Elgar
Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves Verdi
Einsame Blumen (Woodland Flowers) Schumann
Erster Verlust (First Loss) Schumann
Gymnopédie 1 Satie
I know that my Redeemer liveth Handel
Jesu, joy of man’s desiring Bach
Largo Handel
Meditation from Thais Massenet
Nimrod Elgar
O for the wings of a dove Mendelssohn
O rest in the Lord Mendelssohn
Panis angelicus Franck
Pie Jesu from Requiem Fauré
Prelude in A Chopin
Prelude in B minor Chopin
Prelude in C Bach
Prelude in E minor Chopin
Salut D’amour Elgar
Second movement ‘New World’ Dvorák
Sheherazade Schumann
To a wild rose MacDowell
Träumerei (Dreaming) Schumann
Valse Lente Merikanto
Waltz in A Schubert
Waltz in A (Lullaby) Brahms

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked