British Pound Change currency
About us
  • Just Beautiful - Violin

Click on image to zoom

Just Beautiful - Violin

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 3612001

In Stock

Only 1 left


Quick Overview

25 sumptuous slow violin solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew.
Grade 3 - 5

We call this a slow and sumptuous collection and it truly is. Ideal for the violin player with a moderate technique.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3612001
NameJust Beautiful - Violin
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short Description25 sumptuous slow violin solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew.
Pack Size1
Date Published4 Oct 2005
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Air from suite no.3 in D Bach
Arioso Bach
Ave verum corpus Mozart
Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves from ‘Nabusso’ Verdi
Einsame Blumen (Woodland Flowers) Schumann
Gymnopedie 1 Satie
I know that my Redeemer liveth Handel
Jesu, joy of man's desiring Bach
Largo from ‘Serse’ Handel
Meditation from Thais Massenet
Nimrod from Enigma Variations Elgar
O for the wings of a dove Mendelssohn
Panis angelicus Franck
Pie Jesu from requiem Fauré
Prelude in A Chopin
Prelude in B minor Chopin
Prelude in E minor - Chopin
Salut D'amour Elgar
Second movement Symphony No. 9 ‘From the New World’ Dvorák
Sheherazade Schumann
To a wild rose MacDowell
Trämerei (Dreaming) Schumann
Valse Lente Merikanto
Waltz in A Schubert
Waltz in A (Lullaby) Brahms

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked