British Pound Change currency
About us

Click on image to zoom

Music for the Treble Recorder Book 2

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 3612048

In Stock

Regular Price: £9.99

Special Price: £5.00

Quick Overview

Music for the Treble Recorder Book 2
Music for Treble Recorder
Arranged by Colin Hand

An excellent collection (previously published as The Recorder Player’s Collection, Books 1 and 2) makes available again the arranging skills of one of the country’s finest recorder specialists.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3612048
NameMusic for the Treble Recorder Book 2
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionMusic for the Treble Recorder Book 2
Pack Size1
Date Published4 Apr 2006
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Arietta Grieg
Cantilena Rheinberger
Chaconne from 'The Fairy Queen' Purcell
Dance of the Pages and Dwarfs Tchaikovsky
Grand Dance from 'King Arthur' Purcell
Habañera from 'Carmen' Bizet
Meditation Mendelssohn
Menuet en Rondeau from 'Suite No. 1' Dieupart
Minuet from 'Flute Sonata in C' Bach
Minuet from 'The Wand of Youth' Elgar
Minuet, Hornpipe and Jig Bingham
Prelude and Dance Corell
Rondeau Marin Marais
Serenade Haydn
Serenade 'Hark the Lark' Schubert
Soeur Monique Couperin
Sonatina from 'Cantata No. 106' Bach
Tambourin Gossec
Two Passepieds from 'Suite in A minor' Telemann
Waltz Brahms
Waltz from 'Faust' Gonoud

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked