British Pound Change currency
About us

Click on image to zoom

Organist's Collection Book 10

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 1405621

In Stock

Regular Price: £10.99

Special Price: £5.50

Quick Overview

Organist's Collection Book 10
Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code1405621
NameOrganist's Collection Book 10
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionOrganist's Collection Book 10
Pack Size1
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Book Ten
Andante - Hesse
Canon - Haynes
Cavatina - Mendelssohn
Country Dance - Hook
Elegy - Parry
Idyll - MacDowell
Largo - S. Wesley
Minuet and Trio - Haydn
My Homeland - Grieg
Prelude - Hollins
Prelude in Bb - Rinck
Prelude in F#minor - Rinck
Prelude in G - Rinck
Prologue - Bruckner
Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition - Mussorgsky
Trio - Merkel

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked