Organist's Collection Book 8

Organist's Collection Book 8
In stock
Product Code
Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.
More Information
Product Code 1405585
Product Name Organist's Collection Book 8
Short Description Organist's Collection Book 8
ISBN 9780862092948
Pack Size 1
Manufacturer Kevin Mayhew
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Book Eight
A memorial piece - Parry
Andante - Zöllner
Andantino - Franck
Carillon - Brewer
Elevation - Batiste
Fughetta - Rembt
Offertory in G - Guilmant
Prelude and Fugue - Hesse
Prelude - Vilback
Preludium - Dvorák
Résignation - Bossi
Theme - Guilmant
Verset - Guilmant
Whate'er my God - Karg-Elert

Free Shipping*

UK mainland on orders over £20
- exclusions apply

Reward Points

Earn reward points as you shop

Secure online payment

Secure online payment with Stripe