British Pound Change currency
  • Organist's Collection Book 9

Click on image to zoom

Organist's Collection Book 9

Kevin Mayhew
Last Updated:

Product Code: 1405620

In Stock


Quick Overview

Organist's Collection Book 9
Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code1405620
NameOrganist's Collection Book 9
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionOrganist's Collection Book 9
Pack Size1
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Book Nine
Adeste Fideles - Gigout
Andante - Rinck
Andante con moto - Mendelssohn
Dreaming - Schumann
Etude - Loret
Eventide - Stanford
Finale - Hollins
Memories of Childhood - Granados
Minuet - Arne
Nocturne - Hofmann
Prelude in C - Rinck
Prelude in Eb - Rinck
Postlude - Dubois
The Rose Garden - MacDowell
People that bought this also liked