British Pound Change currency
About us

Click on image to zoom

Perennials for Piano Book 2

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 3611232

Out of stock

Regular Price: £6.99

Special Price: £3.50

Quick Overview

For Grades 4-5
Ten pleasing favourites all skilfully arranged for the grade 4-5 player.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code3611232
NamePerennials for Piano Book 2
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionFor Grades 4-5
Pack Size1
Product Link

Product Tags


Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Andante from Piano Concerto No 21 - Mozart
Blue Danube Waltz - Strauss
Chanson Triste - Tchaikovsky
Hallelujah Chorus from Messiah - Handel
Marche Militaire - Schubert
Radetsky March - Strauss
Tambourin - Gossec
Theme from Symphony No 5 - Beethoven
Waltz from Sleeping Beauty - Tchaikovsky

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked