Saint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor

Julian Lloyd Webber
Julian Lloyd Webber Performing Edition
In stock
Product Code
Grade 6 - 8

The Julian Lloyd Webber performing edition series continues with Saint-Saëns Concerto No 1 in A minor. Also included is the Allegro Appassionato Op. 43 and The Swan.
More Information
Product Code 3611859
Product Name Saint-Saens - Concerto in A Minor
Short Description Julian Lloyd Webber Performing Edition
Author Julian Lloyd Webber
Pages 40 +16 pages
Date Published 12 Apr 2005
ISMN M570244133
Pack Size 1
Size 305 x 230 mm
Manufacturer Kevin Mayhew
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
Julian Lloyd Webber

Described by Strad magazine as ‘the doyen of British cellists’, Julian Lloyd Webber has premiered more than 60 works for cello and has inspired new compositions fromsuch composers as Joaquin Rodrigo,

Find out more about Julian Lloyd Webber  

Cello Concerto No. 1 Op. 33

Allegro Appassionato Op. 43

The Swan

Free Shipping*

UK mainland on orders over £20
- exclusions apply

Reward Points

Earn reward points as you shop

Secure online payment

Secure online payment with Stripe