British Pound Change currency

Click on image to zoom

Six Sonatas for Organ

Kevin Mayhew

Last Updated:

Product Code: 1400351

In Stock


Quick Overview

Opus 65, 1-6, comprises the six organ sonatas in F minor, C minor, A major, Eb major, D major and D minor, which are essential repertoire for all organists. Some of the shorter movements are within the grasp of players of Grade 4 standard, whilst many showcase movements are recital staples.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews


Product Code1400351
NameSix Sonatas for Organ
SupplierKevin Mayhew
AuthorFelix Mendelssohn
Short DescriptionMendelssohn
Pack Size1
Date Published3 Jul 2003
Product Link

Product Tags

Long established repertoire favourites Review by Karen
Star Rating
These have been standard repertoire for so long that I'm ashamed I haven't taken the trouble to learn them yet! Attractive edition, well-laid out - I'm looking forward to getting to grips with them. (Posted on 20/08/2012)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

People that bought this also liked