Contact Us
Cart 0
Carnival!  (Km Cd)Carnival!  (Km Cd)

Carnival! (KM CD)

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1490487
Our authors and composers have contributed thousands of new compositions to the worldwide Church for over 40 years and continue that tradition of which we are so proud with these new songs.

On this CD you will hear freshly-minted words and music by Sean Bowman, Nick Fawcett, Susie Hare, Martin E. Leckebusch, Damian Lundy, Kevin Mayhew and Geoffrey Nobes.

Vocalists: Cate Mellor, Paul Barker, Hannah Mayhew


1. God of present, God of past
2. Light of her life
3. God of life, we come in worship
4. Lord, change our world
5. Now, come to the water
6. Lord, today your voice is calling
7. The day will come, that glorious day
8. Saviour, precious Saviour
9. This heavenly love brings life
10. Hallelujah Chorus for congregation
11. Lord, you have blessed me
12. Laudato sii
13. At this day's end

Share this Product