Contact Us
Cart 0
Descant Recorder Hub

Descant Recorder Hub

Regular price £21.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3612623
Descant Recorder Hub Book is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Descant Recorder Hub is a collection of colourful and quirky new pieces, studies, duets and trios for descant recorders. 

The book will inspire elementary and intermediate players, providing new music that will support exam preparation, as well as fun arrangements of well-known tunes. There are also duets and trios to play with other descant recorder players.

Descant Recorder Hub is a highly useful resource with plenty of new material for teachers and students and all books have part sections too.

About Sarah Watts

Sarah has a passion for encouraging people to enjoy music. As Artistic Director of the National Youth Music Camps she plays a large part in promoting the Dankworth 'all music' philosophy that influenced her early years.

You can learn more about Sarah Watts at her website: