Contact Us
Cart 0
Organists Collection Book 10Organists Collection Book 10

Organist's Collection Book 10

Regular price £12.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1405621
Organist's Collection Book 10 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.


Book Ten
Andante - Hesse
Canon - Haynes
Cavatina - Mendelssohn
Country Dance - Hook
Elegy - Parry
Idyll - MacDowell
Largo - S. Wesley
Minuet and Trio - Haydn
My Homeland - Grieg
Prelude - Hollins
Prelude in Bb - Rinck
Prelude in F#minor - Rinck
Prelude in G - Rinck
Prologue - Bruckner
Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition - Mussorgsky
Trio - Merkel