Contact Us
Cart 0
Organists Collection Book 8Organists Collection Book 8

Organist's Collection Book 8

Regular price £12.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1405585
Organist's Collection Book 8 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.


Book Eight
A memorial piece - Parry
Andante - Zöllner
Andantino - Franck
Carillon - Brewer
Elevation - Batiste
Fughetta - Rembt
Offertory in G - Guilmant
Prelude and Fugue - Hesse
Prelude - Vilback
Preludium - Dvorák
Résignation - Bossi
Theme - Guilmant
Verset - Guilmant
Whate'er my God - Karg-Elert