Contact Us
Cart 0


Regular price $22.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400369
A collection of 10 groovy pieces for organ from popular composer Rosalie Bonighton, reflecting her interest in jazz music, and her desire to blend popular and classical styles. The pieces can be played on manuals only, and the organist is free to add pedals 'ad lib'. Guaranteed to make your voluntary go with a swing, or ideal for light recital pieces.


A day off
In your dreams!
Just in time
Kids' stuff
Outrageous fortune
Run ragged
Scudding the blue
Tea break
Teaspoons and cake forks

Share this Product