Contact Us
Cart 0
Ten New Anthems
Ten New Anthems

Ten New Anthems

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1450046
Ten New Anthems Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Instruments: SATB
Here is an exhilarating collection of choral music for mixed voices from a team of composers who know exactly what is needed for the parish church choir. It maintains the Kevin Mayhew tradition of providing choirs with tuneful, rewarding settings that are within the capabilities of modest singers.


O praise God - Noel Rawsthorne
O sacrum convivium - Philip Moore
Who is this who comes - Malcolm Archer
God be merciful - Andrew Gant
Spirit of God - William Lloyd Webber
Here in this holy time - John Jordan
Hallelujah, praise God - Hal Hopson
O clap your hands - Malcolm Archer
The Lord bless thee - Colin Mawby
Set me as a seal - John Bertalot