British Pound Change currency
About us
  • Ten New Anthems

Click on image to zoom

Ten New Anthems - For Mixed Voices

Kevin Mayhew

Product Code: 1450046

Due in soon


Quick Overview

Ten New Anthems
Instruments: SATB
Here is an exhilarating collection of choral music for mixed voices from a team of composers who know exactly what is needed for the parish church choir. It maintains the Kevin Mayhew tradition of providing choirs with tuneful, rewarding settings that are within the capabilities of modest singers.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Content


Product Code1450046
NameTen New Anthems - For Mixed Voices
SupplierKevin Mayhew
Short DescriptionTen New Anthems
Pack Size1
Product Link

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

O praise God - Noel Rawsthorne
O sacrum convivium - Philip Moore
Who is this who comes - Malcolm Archer
God be merciful - Andrew Gant
Spirit of God - William Lloyd Webber
Here in this holy time - John Jordan
Hallelujah, praise God - Hal Hopson
O clap your hands - Malcolm Archer
The Lord bless thee - Colin Mawby
Set me as a seal - John Bertalot

Click here for more information about product licensing

People that bought this also liked