Contact Us
Cart 0
10 Pieces For Organ10 Pieces For Organ

10 Pieces for Organ

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400460
10 Pieces for Organ Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

A collection of favourite classical melodies arranged with the parish organist in mind. All arrangements fall under the fingers (and feet!) nicely.


Adagio for Strings - Barber
Adagio from Violin Concerto No. 1 - Bruch
Ashokan Farewell - Ungar
First movement from Piano Concerto No. 1 - Tchaikovsky
Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana - Mascagni
Second Movement from Symphony No. 9 'From the New World' - Dvo˘rák
Theme from Finlandia - Sibelius
Theme from Third Movement, Symphony No. 2 - Rachmaninoff
Themes from First Movement, Piano Concerto No. 2 - Rachmaninoff
Theme from First Movement, Cello Concerto - Elgar