Contact Us
Cart 0
100 New Hymn Preludes100 New Hymn Preludes

100 New Hymn Preludes

Regular price £27.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400470
100 New Hymn Preludes Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

We have identified 100 hymn tunes around which our composers have not previously woven their prelude magic. Here they are, all stylish and easily played, superbly melodic with pleasing harmonic diversions. The composers are as follows:


Judith Bailey
Jennifer Bate
Rosalie Bonighton
Andrew Fletcher
Robert Jones
Richard Lloyd
Colin Mawby
John Columba McCann
Andrew Moore
June Nixon
Geoffrey Nobes
Christopher Tambling
Mark Wardell
Andrew Wright