Contact Us
Cart 0
Classic Top Ten For ManualsClassic Top Ten For Manuals

Classic Top Ten For Manuals

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400314
Classic Top Ten For Manuals Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Here is an essential classical collection for the organist. Includes Pachelbel's Canon, Allegri Miserere, Handel's Hallelujah Chorus, Vivaldi's Four Seasons.


Adagietto from Symphony No. 5
Adagio from Violin Concerto in G minor
Adagio sostenuto from 'Moonlight' Sonata
Andante from Piano Concerto No. 21
Canon in D
First movement of 'Emperor' Concerto
Hallelujah Churus from 'Messiah'
The Four Seasons - Spring; Summer; Autumn; Winter
Theme from 'Pastoral' Symphony