Contact Us
Cart 0
Cool Piano 1Cool Piano 1

Cool Piano 1

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611748
Cool Piano 1 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Grade 1-2

This popular series offers funky repertoire pieces in a wide variety of exciting, modern styles. They are intended to provide suitable challenges at each grade and can be used alongside any structured teaching programme.


Alien Planet
Apalachee boogie
Around the corner
A whole lotta jazzin'
Boogie time again
Gimme five
Knights of the square table
No return to yesterday
One sad voice
Ready to reggae
Run with the wind, hide in the shadows
Strolling home

About Heather Hammond

Heather Hammond is a prolific and immensely popular composer whose work has been published by Kevin Mayhew. She studied piano and clarinet at Leeds College of Music. Postgraduate studies followed in Education at Bretton Hall College, Wakefield and Music Technology at York University.