Contact Us
Cart 0
Cool Piano 6Cool Piano 6

Cool Piano 6

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611759
Cool Piano 6 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

This popular series offers funky repertoire pieces in a wide variety of exciting, modern styles. They are intended to provide suitable challenges at each grade and can be used alongside any structured teaching programme.


Bluesy blue
Don't wait too long
Long road home
Midnight café blues
Rosie's rag
Scottish sunset
Sneakin' on by
This summer's gone
Too funky!
Total eclipse

About Heather Hammond

Heather Hammond is a prolific and immensely popular composer whose work has been published by Kevin Mayhew. She studied piano and clarinet at Leeds College of Music. Postgraduate studies followed in Education at Bretton Hall College, Wakefield and Music Technology at York University.