Contact Us
Cart 0
Easy To Play Classic Top TenEasy To Play Classic Top Ten

Easy To Play Classic Top Ten

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611570
Easy To Play Classic Top Ten Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Stages: Grade 2-3

The Easy to Play series has been so stupendouly successful and we are delighted to present another book in the series.


Adagietto from Symphony No 5 - Mahler
Adagio from Clarinet Concerto - Mozart
Adagio from Violin Concerto in G minor - Bruch
Au fond du temple saint from The Pearl Fishers - Bizet
Canon in D - Pachelbel
First movement from Pastoral Symphony - Beethoven
Fourth movement from Symphony No 3 - Saint-Saëns
Ode to Joy from Symphony No 9 - Beethoven
Slow movement from Emperor Concerto - Beethoven
Theme from Piano Concerto - Grie