Contact Us
Cart 0
Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 2Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 2

Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 2

Regular price £8.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611862
Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 2 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

This unique collection consists of easy and effective arrangements which will excite pianists and listeners alike. It is music to be played and enjoyed; ideal for both relaxation and pleasure. These volumes will always remain a source of joy and delight.


Volume 2

Adagio from Clarinet Concerto Mozart

Adagio from Violin Concerto in G minor Max Bruch

Alleluia from Exultate Jubilate Mozart

Danny Boy Trad

First movement from Piano Concerto Grieg

Galop from Orpheus in the Underworld Offenbach

Largo from Serse Handel

Maple leaf rag Scott Joplin

Meditation from Thaïs Massenet

Melody in F Rubinstein

Morning from Peer Gynt Grieg

Shenandoah Trad

Theme from 1812 Overture Tchaikovsky

Theme from Piano Concerto No. 1 Tchaikovsky