Contact Us
Cart 0
Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 4Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 4

Every Pianists Dream Collection Book 4

Regular price £8.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611864
This unique collection consists of easy and effective arrangements which will excite pianists and listeners alike. It is music to be played and enjoyed; ideal for both relaxation and pleasure. These volumes will always remain a source of joy and delight.


Air from Suite No. 3 J S Bach

Arrival of the Queen of Sheba Handel

Ave verum corpus Mozart

Barcarolle from The Tales of Hoffman Offenbach

Cantique de Jean Racine Fauré

Deep river Spiritual

First movement from Pastoral Symphony Beethoven

Greensleeves Anon

Habañera from Carmen Bizet

Hallelujah chorus from Messiah Handel

Idyll &amp

Share this Product