Contact Us
Cart 0
Flautists Collection 1Flautists Collection 1

Flautists Collection 1

Regular price £21.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611016
Flautists Collection 1 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Grade 4 - 5

A selection of glorious works for flute expertly edited with piano accompaniments.


Adagio and Allegro from Sonata in E minor - Bach
Allegretto - Benjamin Godard
Andantino from Fantazie - Faure
Allegro from Sonata in C - Mozart
Andante Pastoral - Pual Taffanel
Aria - Albert Roussel
Larghetto and Gavotte from Sonata in C - Handel
Sonata in F - Telemann
Syrinx - Debussy