Contact Us
Cart 0
Flautists Collection 3Flautists Collection 3

Flautists Collection 3

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611052
Flautists Collection 3 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Grade 4-8

Selected and Edited by Paul Edmund-Davies and David Sumbler


Adagio from Concerto BWV1056 - Bach
Berceuse - Fauré
Idylle - Godard
Madrigal - Gaubert
Rêverie - Caplet
Siciliana and allegro from Sonata in F - Handel
Sicilienne from Pelléas et Mélisande - Fauré
The fog is lifting - Nielsen
Two movements from Sonatas Op 19 - Boismortier