Contact Us
Cart 0
Four ConcertosFour Concertos

Four Concertos

Regular price £15.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400117
Four Concertos Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Instruments: Organ
These four concertos, originally scored for organ with woodwind, strings and basso continuo, have been transcribed for solo organ by Dr Colin Hand. As one would expect from such a master of the art of arrangement, the spirit and sound of the original scoring is retained by the use of carefully selected registration. This valuable addition to the repertoire is playable by organists of moderate ability.


Concerto in Bb major Op 4 No 2
Concerto in F major Op 4 No 5
Concerto in D minor Op 7 No 4
Concerto in D minor Op 7 No 5

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review