Contact Us
Cart 0
Fresh Air-Descant RecorderFresh Air-Descant Recorder

Fresh Air - Descant Recorder

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611884
Fresh Air - Descant Recorder Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Grade 1 - 3

Fresh Air is a collection of 18 graded pieces and studies in a mixture of styles. They are fun to play (which is a hallmark of all Sarah Watts' music) and help to increase technique and broaden musical horizons. Includes piano accompaniment.


Humdinger hoedown
Precious times
Waltz for one day
Sailing free
Shrimps ahoy
Woman in the woods
Sunshine green
The road to Lallengollen
There goes January
Shiny shoe shimmy
Right time, wrong place

Study in green
Study in yellow
Study in red
Study in blue
Study in orange
Study in pink

About Sarah Watts

Sarah has a passion for encouraging people to enjoy music. As Artistic Director of the National Youth Music Camps she plays a large part in promoting the Dankworth 'all music' philosophy that influenced her early years.

You can learn more about Sarah Watts at her website: