Contact Us
Cart 0
Genius Of Mozart-OrganGenius Of Mozart-Organ

Genius Of Mozart-Organ

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400391
Genius Of Mozart-Organ Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Mozart's music has given immense pleasure to millions of people for two hundred and fifty years. The unique sparkle, wit, vivacity and profundity of his work reveal a composer of unlimited inspiration and technical ability. This collection includes some of his greatest music in easy but effective arrangements.


Adagio from 'Clarinet Concerto'
Alleluia from 'Exsultate Jubilate'
Andante from 'Piano Concerto No. 21'
Ave verum
Bell chorus from 'The Magic Flute'
Champagne aria from 'Don Giovanni'
Dove sono from 'The Marriage of Figaro'
First movement from 'Divertimento in D'
First movement from 'Symphony No. 40'
Il mio tesoro from 'Don Giovanni'
Kyrie from 'Requiem'
Laudate Dominum from 'Exsultate Jubilate'
March from 'The Magic Flute'
Non piÝ andrai from 'The Marriage of Figaro'
O Isis und Osiris from 'The Magic Flute'
Papageno's aria from 'The Magic Flute'
Romanze from 'Eine kleine Nachtmusik'
Rondo from 'Horn Concerto No. 4'
Slow movement from 'Concerto for Flute and Harp'
Slow movement from 'Piano Concerto No. 23'
Soave sia il vento from 'Cosi fan tutte'