Contact Us
Cart 0
Great Orchestral Solos For CelloGreat Orchestral Solos For Cello

Great Orchestral Solos For Cello

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611406
Great Orchestral Solos For Cello Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Arranged by: Geoffrey Pratley
Stages: Grade 5-7


Book One
Carmen - Bizet
Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus - Beethoven
Morning, Noon and Night in Vienna - Suppé
Piano Concerto No 2 - Brahms
Horn Signal from Symphony No 31 - Haydn
Symphony No 95 - Haydn
The Sleeping Beauty - Tchaikovsky
William Tell Overture - Rossini
!!!Book Two
Piano Concerto No 2 - Tchaikovsky
Poet and Peasant Overture - Suppé
Sous les Tilleuls - Massenet
St Matthew Passion - Bach
Swan Lake - Tchaikovsky
Symphony No 8 Le Soir - Haydn
Symphony No 13 - Haydn
Tosca - Puccini