Contact Us
Cart 0
Icons 1Icons 1

Icons 1

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1490109

Margaret has composed a series of instrumental variations on her own original themes. The result is an hour of intensely beautiful music that may be used for Communion, private prayer, reflective communal worship or pleasurable listening.


A blessing
Inpoured Spirit
Kyrie, eleison
O give thanks to the Lord
O Lord, listen to my prayer
Oh Lord, my heart is not proud
Sanctus Dominus
Veni, lumen cordium
Veni, Sancte

Share this Product