Contact Us
Cart 0
Just BeautifulJust Beautiful

Just Beautiful

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1490266
A magnificent collection of 25 all time classics performed by violinist Julian Leaper. Accompanied by Anne Dudley on piano.


Panis Angelicus
March Of The Hebrew Slaves
Gymnopedie I
Prelude In A
Pie Jesu
Air From Suite No.3 In D
Waltz In A - Lullaby
Meditation From 'Thais'
O For The Wings Of A Dove
Prelude In E Minor
Einsame Blumen
Valse Lente
Ave Verum Corpus
Prelude In B Minor
Largo From 'Serse'
Salut D'amour
New World, Second Movement
Waltz In A
Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
To A Wild Rose
I Know That My Redeemer Liveth

Share this Product