Contact Us
Cart 0
Just Beautiful-OrganJust Beautiful-Organ

Just Beautiful - Organ

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400384
Just Beautiful - Organ Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

25 sumptuous slow organ solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew


Air from suite no.3 in D - Bach
Arioso - Bach
Ave Maria - Bach/Gounod
Ave Verum Corpus - Mozart
Chanson de Matin - Elgar
Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves - Verdi
Gymnopedie 1 - Satie
I know that my Redeemer liveth - Handel
Jesu, joy of man's desiring - Bach
Largo - Handel
Meditation from Thais - Massenet
Nessun Dorma - Puccini
Nimrod - Elgar
O for the wings of a dove - Mendelssohn
O rest in the lord - Mendelssohn
Panis angelicus - Franck
Pie Jesu from requiem - Fauré
Prelude in A - Chopin
Salut D'amour - Elgar
Second movement 'New World' - Dvorák
The Swan - Saint-Saëns
To a wild rose - MacDowell
Trämerei (Dreaming) - Schumann
Valse Lente - Merikanto
Waltz in A - Schubert