Contact Us
Cart 0
Just Beautiful-PianoJust Beautiful-Piano

Just Beautiful - Piano

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611899
Just Beautiful - Piano Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

We call this a slow and sensuous collection and it truly is! Ideal for players with a moderate technique.


Air from Suite No 3 in D Bach
Andante con moto Op 72 No 4 Mendelssohn
Arioso Bach
Ave verum corpus Mozart
Carissima Elgar
Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves Verdi
Einsame Blumen (Woodland Flowers) Schumann
Erster Verlust (First Loss) Schumann
Gymnopédie 1 Satie
I know that my Redeemer liveth Handel
Jesu, joy of man's desiring Bach
Largo Handel
Meditation from Thais Massenet
Nimrod Elgar
O for the wings of a dove Mendelssohn
O rest in the Lord Mendelssohn
Panis angelicus Franck
Pie Jesu from Requiem Fauré
Prelude in A Chopin
Prelude in B minor Chopin
Prelude in C Bach
Prelude in E minor Chopin
Salut D'amour Elgar
Second movement 'New World' Dvorák
Sheherazade Schumann
To a wild rose MacDowell
Träumerei (Dreaming) Schumann
Valse Lente Merikanto
Waltz in A Schubert
Waltz in A (Lullaby) Brahms