Contact Us
Cart 0
Just ChantsJust Chants

Just Chants

Regular price £6.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1450282
Just Chants Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

In Just Chants you will find 26 of Margaret's compositions in this form taken from her first four collections: Fountain of Life, Fire of Love, River of Peace and Light in our Darkness.


A blessing
A Celtic blessing
Adoramus te, Domine Deus
Calm me, Lord
Christus natus est
Exaudi nos, Domine
In God alone
Impoured Spirit
In the Lord is my joy
Jesu Christe
Keep watch with me
Kyrie, eleison
O Domine, O Christe
O give thanks to the Lord
O Lord listen to my prayer
O Lord, my heart is not proud
Prayer of St. Patrick
Sunctum nomen
Sanctus Dominus
Silent surrendered
The Lord is my light
Veni, lumen cordium
Veni, Sancte Spiritus