Contact Us
Cart 0
Just JoyfulJust Joyful

Just Joyful

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3612035
Just Joyful Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Playing the piano is a joyous experience. Of course, it can be frustrating and tiring, but ultimately playing the piano is Just Joyful. And if you need a little reminding, Kevin Mayhew has personally selected this collection of wondrously lively and upbeat compositions. The collection includes among others: Alleluia from 'Exultate Jubilate'; The Grand March from 'Aida'; Ode to Joy; The Entertainer, and the Waltz from 'Swan Lake'.


Alleluia from 'Exultate Jubilate' Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba George Frideric Handel
Badinerie from 'Suite No. 2' Johann Sebastian Bach
Barcarolle from 'The Tales of Hoffmann' Jacques Offenbach
Combination March Scott Joplin
Grand March from 'Aïda' Giuseppe Verdi
Hallelujah Chorus from 'Messiah' George Frideric Handel
Hornpipe from 'Water Music' George Frideric Handel
Land of Hope and Glory Edward Elgar
Marche Militaire Op. 51, No. 1 Franz Schubert
March from 'The Nutcracker' Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Ode to Joy Ludwig van Beethoven
Prelude from 'Te Deum' Marc-Antoine Charpentier
Promenade from 'Pictures at an Exhibition' Modest Mussorgsky
Radetsky March Johann Strauss
The Blue Danube Johann Strauss II
The Cuckoo Louis-Claude Daquin
The Entertainer Scott Joplin
The Liberty Bell John Philip Sousa
The Washington Post John Philip Sousa
Trumpet Tune Henry Purcell
Trumpet Voluntary Jeremiah Clarke
Waltz from 'Swan Lake' Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Waltz in A Franz Schubert