Contact Us
Cart 0
Keep Calm And RelaxKeep Calm And Relax

Keep Calm And Relax

Regular price £6.49 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1490436
Carefully chosen tranquil and peaceful classical pieces for relaxation.


Largo -George - Frideric Handel, arr. Alan Ridout
Cadfan's blessing - Keith Duke
First Movement from 'Moonlight' Sonata - Ludwig van Beethoven
Chant for instruments - Margaret Rizza
Silent surrendered - Margaret Rizza
Second Movement from 'New World' Symphony - Antonín Dvorák
Dawn - Austin Kershaw
Magnificat - Margaret Rizza
Air from Suite No. 3 - Johann Sebastian Bach, arr. Colin Hand
You are the centre - Margaret Rizza
Celtic prayer - Keith Duke
Trïmerei - Robert Schumann
Nimrod - Edward Elgar
Ocean journey - Kevin Duncan
To a wild rose - Edward MacDowell
Pie Jesu - Gabriel Fauré
Meditation No. 1 - Austin Kershaw
The Swan - Camille Saint-Saëns, arr. Alan Ridout

Share this Product