Contact Us
Cart 0
Music For The Treble Recorder Book 2Music For The Treble Recorder Book 2

Music For The Treble Recorder Book 2

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3612048
Music For The Treble Recorder Book 2 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Music for Treble Recorder
Arranged by Colin Hand

An excellent collection (previously published as The Recorder Player's Collection, Books 1 and 2) makes available again the arranging skills of one of the country's finest recorder specialists.


Arietta Grieg
Cantilena Rheinberger
Chaconne from 'The Fairy Queen' Purcell
Dance of the Pages and Dwarfs Tchaikovsky
Grand Dance from 'King Arthur' Purcell
Habañera from 'Carmen' Bizet
Meditation Mendelssohn
Menuet en Rondeau from 'Suite No. 1' Dieupart
Minuet from 'Flute Sonata in C' Bach
Minuet from 'The Wand of Youth' Elgar
Minuet, Hornpipe and Jig Bingham
Prelude and Dance Corell
Rondeau Marin Marais
Serenade Haydn
Serenade 'Hark the Lark' Schubert
Soeur Monique Couperin
Sonatina from 'Cantata No. 106' Bach
Tambourin Gossec
Two Passepieds from 'Suite in A minor' Telemann
Waltz Brahms
Waltz from 'Faust' Gonoud