Contact Us
Cart 0
Neat Beat - 4 NotesNeat Beat - 4 Notes

Neat Beat - 4 Notes

Regular price £8.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3612151
Neat Beat - 4 Notes Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Here are three books designed to inject fun into any young flautist's repertoire. Neat Beat is a progressive series of carefully graded books that work well alongside any flute tutors. Book One uses up to four notes, Book Two up to seven and Book Three up to nine.


Bluesy B
Sunset beach
Winter morning
Sunrise island
Cloudy skies
Far away
Get ready
Keep on smiling
Cowboy's swing
Starlight nocturne
Funky Mikki
William's waltz
Heading south
Brave and bold
Feelin' sad

About Heather Hammond

Heather Hammond is a prolific and immensely popular composer whose work has been published by Kevin Mayhew. She studied piano and clarinet at Leeds College of Music. Postgraduate studies followed in Education at Bretton Hall College, Wakefield and Music Technology at York University.