Contact Us
Cart 0
Organists Collection Book 13Organists Collection Book 13

Organist's Collection Book 13

Regular price £10.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1405624
Essential music from across the centuries in this popular series for players with a modest technique.


Book 13
Air - Hook
An old man's tale - Granados
Cantilene - Dubois
Chorale Prelude on St Cross - Parry
Christ the life of all the living - Leupold
Folk tune - Nielsen
In the park - de Severac
On the lake - Hofmann
Pastoral - Bruckner
Prelude in E - Rinck
Prelude on 'Men may live a Godly life' - Sweelinck
Romance - Mendelssohn
Scherzetto - Karganov
Trumpet Minuet - Hollins
Waltz in B minor - Brahms

Share this Product