Contact Us
Cart 0
Organist's Collection Book 6

Organist's Collection Book 6

Regular price £4.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1405583
Organist's Collection Book 6 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.


Book Six
Allegretto tranquillo - Guilmant
Antiphon - Guilmant
Berceuse - Cui
Entrée Pontificale - Bossi
Fughetta - Dvorák
Legend - Klicka
O friend of souls - Karg-Elert
Pastorale - Boëllmann
Prayer I - Guilmant
Prelude - Stanford
Prelude - Lemmens
Recessional - Bridge
Reflection - Wood
Short Prelude - Merkel

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review